Staff Contact Info

Barton Teacher Hours

Type of Staff MemberNameEmail AddressMonday Office HoursTuesday Office HoursWednesday Office HoursThursday Office HoursFriday Office Hours
Teacher - Spec Ed ESAbdullah, Aaronaabdullah@philasd.org1:30-3:001:30-3:001:30-3:001:30-3:001:30-3:00
CounselorAkerman, Lara Flfleimberg@philasd.org10:30 a.m - 12:00 p.m8:15 a.m-9:45 a.m8:15-9:458:15-9:458:15-9:45
Acting 111 Teacher - Spec Ed ASBlackmon, Juliajblackmon@philasd.org2:30-4:002:30-4:002:30-4:002:30-4:002:30-4:00
Teacher - ELLBlaustein, Eric Sesblaustein@philasd.org10:30 - 12:00 (Room 200)n/a10:30 - 12:00 (Room 200)n/a9:30 - 10:00 (Room 209)
PrincipalBowen, Colleencbowen@philasd.org11:00 - 12:3011:00 - 12:3011:00 - 12:3010:00 - 11:3010:00 - 11:30
B8 - Kindergarten TeacherCleary, Kelly Mkmclees@philasd.org10:30-12:0010:30-12:0010:30-12:0010:30-12:0010:30-12:00
Art TeacherDolmetsch, Liza Aldolmetsch@philasd.org9:30-11am9:30-11am9:30-11am9:30-11am9:30-11am
101 - Kindergarten TeacherDougherty, Stacystdougherty@philasd.org10:30-12:0010:30-12:0010:30-12:0010:30-12:0010:30-12:00
School PsychologistDura, Elizabeth Aedura@philasd.org2:30-4:001:00-2:301:00-2:301:00-2:301:00-2:30
Literacy TeacherFoley, Helenhfoley@philasd.org9:30-11:009:30-11:009:30-11:009:30-11:009:30-11:00
201 - Kindergarten TeacherGilmore, Janetjagilmore@philasd.org9:30-11:009:30-11:009:30-11:009:30-11:009:30-11:00
204 - Kindergarten TeacherGorovitz, Laura Clauanderson@philasd.org11:30-1:0011:30-1:0011:30-1:0011:30-1:0011:30-1:00
108 - Kindergarten TeacherGreen, Delores Adgreen2@philasd.org10:30 - 12:0010:30 - 12:0010:30 - 12:0010:30 - 12:0010:30 - 12:00
Teacher - ELLHines, Sharon Mshines@philasd.org11:30-1:0011:30-1:0011:30-1:0011:30-1:0011:30-1:00
School NurseHunt, Angela Mahunt@philasd.org11:30-1:0011:30-1:0011:30-1:0011:30-1:0011:30-1:00
211 - First Grade TeacherJackson, Keesha Lkljackson@philasd.org11:00- 12:3011:00- 12:3011:00 -12:3011:00- 12:3011:00- 12:30
111 Teacher - Spec Ed AS John, Anjuajohn2@philasd.org2:30-4:00 (Julie)2:30-4:00 (Julie)2:30-4:00 (Julie)2:30-4:00 (Julie)2:30-4:00 (Julie)
200 - First Grade TeacherJones, Robin Aroajones@philasd.org10:30-!2:0010:30-!2:0010:30-!2:0010:30-!2:0010:30-!2:00
Teacher - ELLKeyes-Reid, Nina Lnlkeyes@philasd.org10:30-12:0010:30-12:0010:30-12:0010:30-12:0010:30-12:00
Science TeacherKohan, Danieldkohan@phila.k12.pa.us10:30-12:0010:30-12:0010:30-12:0010:30-12:00
Literacy CoachLorentson, Kara Ekcallahan@philasd.org2:00-3:301:00-2:301:00-2:301:00-2:301:00-2:30
SBLTLouvaris, Mariamlouvaris@philasd.org10:30-12:0010:30-12:0010:30-12:0010:30-12:0010:30-12:00
302 - Second Grade TeacherMaguire, Joseph Pjmaguire2@philasd.org10:30 - 12:0010:30 - 12:0010:30 - 12:0010:30 - 12:0010:30 - 12:00
103 - Kindergarten TeacherMaguire, Molly Emmaguire@philasd.org10:30-12:0010:30-12:0010:30-12:0010:30-12:0010:30-12:00
Teacher - Spec Ed SpeechManners, Kathleen Pkmanners@philasd.org10:30-12:0010:30-12:0010:30-12:0010:30-12:0010:30-12:00
Math CoachMelendez, Donielledvrutkowski@philasd.org10:30-12:0010:30-12:0010:30-12:0010:30-12:0010:30-12:00
School SecretaryMosely-Nixon, Dawndmosely@philasd.org10:00 - 3:0010:00 - 3:0010:00 - 3:0010:00 - 3:0010:00 - 3:00
Second Grade Support TeacherNussbaum, Allie Ranussbaum@philasd.org10:30-12:0010:30-12:0010:30-12:0010:30-12:0010:30-12:00
206 - First Grade TeacherO'Connor, Anne Cacoconnor@philasd.org9:30-11:009:30-11:009:30-11:009:30-11:009:30-11:00
Teacher - Spec Ed LSPaul, David Sdspaul@philasd.org10:00-11:00, 2:30-3:0010:00-11:00, 2:30-3:0010:00-11:00, 2:30-3:0010:00-11:00, 2:30-3:0010:00-11:00, 2:30-3:00
Computer Science TeacherPellecchia, Johnjpellecc@philasd.org9:30-11:00n/an/a9:30-11:009:30-11:00
300 - Second Grade TeacherRice, Thomas Jtjrice@philasd.org10:30-12:0010:30-12:0010:30-12:0010:30-12:0010:30-12:00
109 - Kindergarten TeacherRichardson, Erika Merichardson@philasd.org10:30-12:0010:30-12:0010:30-12:0010:30-12:0010:30-12:00
107 - Kindergarten TeacherRooney, Jennifer Sjrooneyallen@philasd.org9:30-119:30-119:30-119:30-119:30-11
210 - First Grade TeacherSalzman, Amy Sasalzman@philasd.org11:00-12:3011:00-12:3011:00-12:3011:00-12:3011:00-12:30
203 - First Grade TeacherSamuel, Viviennevsamuel@philasd.org9:30-11:009:30-11:009:30-11:009:30-11:009:30-11:00
310 - Second Grade TeacherSands, Elizabeth Mesands@philasd.org10:30-12:0010:30-12:0010:30-12:0010:30-12:0010:30-12:00
307 - Second Grade TeacherSmith, Dennisdsmith9@philasd.org11:30-1:0011:30-1:0011:30-1:0011:30-1:0011:30-1:00
303 - Second Grade TeacherStaff, Megan Cmcmurray@philasd.org12-1:00, 3-3:3012-1:00, 3-3:3012-1:00, 3-3:3012-1:00, 3-3:3012-1:00, 3-3:30
Dean of StudentsStaffin, Theresa Mtmclees@philasd.org9:30-11:009:30-11:009:30-11:009:30-11:009:30-11:00
308 - Second Grade TeacherStraface, Nicholenstraface@philasd.org10:30-12:0010:30-12:0010:30-12:0010:30-12:0010:30-12:00
309 - Second Grade TeacherTorrante, Chandractorrante@philasd.org10:00-11:3010:00-11:3010:00-11:3010:00-11:3010:00-11:30
100 - Kindergarten TeacherUlmer, Ceciliaculmer@philasd.org9:30-11:009:30-11:009:30-11:009:30-11:009:30-11:00
Music TeacherUrban, Patrick Apaurban@philasd.org11:30-1:0011:30-1:0011:30-1:0011:30-1:0011:30-1:00
Physical Education TeacherWaldman, Ralph Drdwaldman@philasd.org10:30-12:0010:30-12:0010:30-12:0010:30-12:0010:30-12:00
209 - Second Grade TeacherWalters, Alisonawalters@philasd.org9:30-11:009:30-11:009:30-11:009:30-11:009:30-11:00
Kindergarten Support TeacherWarner, Emma Lewarner@philasd.org10:30-12:0010:30-12:0010:30-12:0010:30-12:0010:30-12:00
Type of Teacher or StaffNameEmailMonday Office HoursTuesday Office HoursWednesday Office HoursThursday Office HoursFriday Office Hours                  
Kindergarten TeachersCleary, Kelly Mkmclees@philasd.org8:30-11:308:30-11:308:30-11:308:30-11:308:30-11:30
Kindergarten TeachersDougherty, Stacystdougherty@philasd.org10:00-1:0010:00-1:0010:00-1:0010:00-1:0010:00-1:00
Kindergarten TeachersGreen, Delores Adgreen2@philasd.org9:00 - 11:00, 2:00 - 3:009:00 - 11:00, 2:00 - 3:009:00 - 11:00, 2:00 - 3:009:00 - 11:00, 2:00 - 3:009:00 - 11:00, 2:00 - 3:00
Kindergarten TeachersMaguire, Molly Emmaguire@philasd.org10:00-1:0010:00-1:0010:00-1:0010:00-1:0010:00 - 1:00
Kindergarten TeachersRichardson, Erika Merichardson@philasd.org9:00-12:009:00-12:009:00-12:009:00-12:009:00-12:00
Kindergarten TeachersRooney, Jennifer Sjrooneyallen@philasd.org9:00-11:00 4:30-5:309:00-12:009:00-12:009:00-12:009:00-11:00 1:30-2:30
Kindergarten TeachersUlmer, Ceciliaculmer@philasd.org10:00-1:0010:00- 1:0010:00-1:0010:00-1:0010:00-1:00
Kindergarten TeachersWarner, Emma Lewarner@philasd.org10:00-1:0010:00-1:0010:00-1:0010:00-1:0010:00-1:00
First Grade TeacherGilmore, Janetjagilmore@philasd.org9:30-12:309:30-12:309:30-12:309:30-12:309:30-12:30
First Grade TeacherGorovitz, Laura Clauanderson@philasd.org9:30-12:309:30-12:309:30-12:309:30-12:309:30-12:30
First Grade TeacherJackson, Keesha Lkjackson@philasd.org9:00-12:009:00-12:009:00-12:009:00-12:009:00-12:00
First Grade TeacherJones, Robin Aroajones@philasd.org10:30-12:3010:30-12:3010:30- 12:3010:30-12:3010:30-12:30
First Grade TeacherO'Connor, Anne Cacoconnor@philasd.org9:00-12:009:00-12:009:00-12:009:00-12:009:00-12:00
First Grade TeacherSalzman, Amy Sasalzman@philasd.org10:00-1:0010:00-1:0010:00-1:0010:00-1:0010:00-1:00
First Grade TeacherSamuel, Viviennevsamuel@philasd.org9:00-12:009:00-12:009:00-12:009:00-12:009:00-12:00
Second Grade TeacherMaguire, Joseph Pjmaguire2@philasd.org9:00 - 12:009:00 - 12:009:00 - 12:009:00 - 12:009:00 - 12:00
Second Grade TeacherNussbaum, Allie Ranussbaum@philasd.org10:00-12:00, 3:00-4:0010:00-12:00, 3:00-4:0010:00-12:00, 3:00-4:0010:00-12:00, 3:00-4:0010:00-12:00, 3:00-4:00
Second Grade TeacherRice, Thomas Jtjrice@philasd.org9:00-12:009:00-12:009:00-12:009:00-12:009:00-12:00
Second Grade TeacherSands, Elizabeth Mesands@philasd.org9:00-12:009:00-12:009:00-12:009:00-12:009:00-12:00
Second Grade TeacherSmith, Dennisdsmith9@philasd.org10:00-1:0010:00-1:0010:00-1:0010:00-1:0010:00-1:00
Second Grade TeacherStaff, Megan Cmcmurray@philasd.org10:00-1:0010:00-1:0010:00-1:0010:00-1:0010:00-1:00
Second Grade TeacherStraface, Nicholenstraface@philasd.org10:00-1:0010:00-1:0010:00-1:0010:00-1:0010:00-1:00
Second Grade TeacherTorrante, Chandractorrante@philasd.org10:00-1:001:00-1:0010:00-1:0010:00-1:0010:00-1:00
Second Grade TeacherWalters, Alisonawalters@philasd.org9:00-12:009:00-12:009:00-12:009:00-12:009:00-12:00
Specialist Teacher - ArtDolmetsch, Liza Aldolmetsch@philasd.org9:30am-12:30pm9:30am-12:30pm9:30am-12:30pm9:30am-12:30pm9:30am-12:30pm
Specialist Teacher - LiteracyFoley, Helenhfoley@philasd.org10:00-1:0010:00-1:0010:00-1:0010:00 - 1:0010:00 - 1:00
Specialist Teacher - ScienceKohan, Danieldkohan@philasd.org10:30-1:3010:30 - 1:3010:30-1:3010:30 - 1:3010:30 - 1:30
Specialist Teacher - Computer Science Pellecchia, Johnjpellecc@philasd.org9:00-12:00N/AN/A9:00-12:009:00-12:00
Specialist Teacher - MusicUrban, Patrick Apaurban@philasd.org10:00 - 1:0010:00 - 1:0010:00 - 1:0010:00 - 1:0010:00 - 1:00
Specialist Teacher - Physical EducationWaldman, Ralph Drdwaldman@philasd.org10:00-1:0010:00-1:0010:00-1:0010:00-1:0010:00-1:00
English as a Second Language (ELL) Department Blaustein, Eric Sesblaustein@philasd.org9:30 to 12:30n/a9:30 to 12:30n/a9:30 to 12:30
English as a Second Language (ELL) Department Hines, Sharon Mshines@philasd.org10:00-1:0010:00-1:0010:00-1:0010:00-1:0010:00-1:00
English as a Second Language (ELL) Department Keyes-Reid, Nina Lnlkeyes@philasd.org10:00-1:0010:00-1:0010:00-1:0010:00-1:0010:00-1:00
Special Education DepartmentAbdullah, Aaronaabdullah@philasd.org9am-12pm9am-12pm9am-12pm9am-12pm9am-12pm
Special Education DepartmentBlackmon, Juliajblackmon@philasd.org8:30-10am, 3-4:30pm8:30-10am, 3-4:30pm8:30-10am, 3-4:30pm8:30-10am, 3-4:30pm8:30-10am, 3-4:30pm
Special Education DepartmentJohn, Anjuajohn2@philasd.org(Julie) 8:30-10, 3-4:308:30-10am, 3-4:30pm8:30-10am, 3-4:30pm8:30-10am, 3-4:30pm8:30-10am, 3-4:30pm
Special Education DepartmentManners, Kathleen Pkmanners@philasd.org8:30-11:00, 12:00-12:308:30-11:00, 12:00-12:308:30-11:00, 12:00-12:308:30-11:00, 1:00-1:308:30-11:00, 12:00-12:30
Special Education DepartmentPaul, David Sdspaul@philasd.org10:00-11:00, 12:00-1:00, 2:00-3:0010:00-11:00, 12:00-1:00, 2:00-3:0010:00-11:00, 12:00-1:00, 2:00-3:0010:00-11:00, 12:00-1:00, 2:00-3:0010:00-11:00, 12:00-1:00, 2:00-3:00
Support and Admin Staff, CounselorAkerman, Lara Flfleimberg@philasd.org10:00 1:008:15 - 11:1511:30 -2:308:15-11:15 8:15-11:15
Support and Admin Staff, PrincipalBowen, Colleencbowen@philasd.org10:00 - 1:009:00 - 12:009:00 - 12:009:00 - 12:00 9:00 - 12:00
Support and Admin Staff, NurseHunt, Angelaahunt@philasd.org10:00 - 1:0011:00 - 2:0011:00 - 2:0011:00 - 2:0011:00 - 2:00
Support and Admin Staff, Literacy LeadLorentson, Kara Ekcallahan@philasd.org8:00-9:00, 2:00-4:008:00-9:00, 1:00-3:008:00-9:00, 1:00-3:008:00-9:00, 1:00-3:008:00-9:00, 1:00-3:00
Support and Admin Staff, School Based Teacher LeadLouvaris, Mariamlouvaris@philasd.org10:00-1:009:00 - 12:009:00-12:009:00-12:009:00-12:00
Support and Admin Staff, Math LeadMelendez, Donielledvrutkowski@philasd.org10:00-1:009:00-12:0010:00-1:0010:00-1:0010:00-1:00
Support and Admin Staff, SecretaryMosely-Nixon, Dawndmosely@philasd.org9:00 - 3:009:00 - 3:009:00 - 3:009:00 - 3:009:00 - 3:00
Support and Admin Staff, Dean of StudentsStaffin, Theresa Mtmclees@philasd.org10:00-1:00pm8:30-11:308:30-11:308:30-11:308:30-11:30